The Trustrees are
  1. Dr. J Kalpana, a Doctorate in Computer Science & Engg from Anna Uty., a Post Graduate from NIT,Trichy and Under Graduate from Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai is the Secretary of the Trust. Author of a good number of research papers and editor of engg. journals in Computer Science, she gave up her lucrative research career in 2010 to serve this college as its Founder Principal and has been spearheading this institution’s growth in different dimensions.
  2. Dr. J Ram Kumar, a Doctorate in Manufacturing Tech. and a Post Graduate in Computer Integrated Manufacturing, both from IIT Madras and a Under Graduate from REC, Trichy is the Executive Committee member. Teaching at IIT Kanpur for the past 13 years, he has been taking care of the academic activities, focussing on the mechanical and automobile engg.
  3. Dr. K Lakshmi Narayanan, a leading Gastroentric surgeon by profession is the Executive Chairman of this institution. Hailing from a business family, he has been adding value to the overall development of the institution with his personal relationship.
Board of Governors:
  1. Mr. Raju Reberro ‐ President, Trichy District Tiny and Small Scale Industries Association Tiruchirappalli
  2. Mr. Subramanian ‐ Chairman, Madras Management Association (MMA), Trichy Chapter
  3. Dr. C Natrajan ‐ Professor & Head, Dept. of Civil Engg., NIT Trichy
  4. Dr. P Jeyabalan ‐ Dean, Academic, NIT, Trichy
  5. Dr. K Kannan ‐ Dean, Dept. of Humanities, SASTRA University, Thanjavur
  6. Mr. T R Sivaraman ‐ Director, Finance, High Energy Batteries, Trichy
  7. Mr. R Rajkumar ‐ CEO, Rignova, Trichy
  8. Mr. K Ramesh ‐ Director, Vistoval Consulting, Australia
  9. Mrs. Gayatri Raghavan ‐ General Manager, Engineering, Sri Energy Valves, Virali Malai